Each visit has a time window of one hour from the scheduled time. If you scheduled an access visit for 3PM, then your visiting window would be from 3PM to 4PM. You can always schedule a visit 48 hours in advance on your dashboard.
If you're planning on moving out, please schedule a move-out instead of a visit. Move-outs have a two hour window and mark that you've moved your items out of storage. If you move out without scheduling a move-out, we cannot guarantee that you will receive a prorated refund for the remainder of your month. Learn more about move-outs here!