You can schedule a move out by logging into your Renter Dashboard and requesting a move-out access at least 48 hours in advance. Please coordinate date and time directly with your Host.
Move-outs that are not scheduled on your dashboard will not update our system, so you may be charged for days after moving out or the next month if you don't schedule on your dashboard. If you're just moving out a portion of your unit and would like to keep items there, please schedule a visit instead. Plans cannot be downgraded after move-in.